Trade fair committee

From specialists for specialists

Representatives from across the entire value adding chain make up the AM Expo trade fair committee. Together they work on developing the trade fair's focus with an aim to pick up on the needs, trends and developments within the industry and to ensure important topics are incorporated in the support programme.

The trade fair committee consists of the following members:

Matthias Baldinger
Conteo AG, CEO and Co-founder

Urs Durrer
Amt für Wirtschaft Kanton Schwyz, CEO, and Health Tech Cluster Switzerland, initiator

Ulli Klenk
Siemens (D), General Manager Competence Center Additive Manufacturing

Bruno Lurati
bluConsult, President swiss3Dprinting

Mirko Meboldt
ETH Zürich, Chair of Product Dev.& Eng. Design

Thomas Müller
maxon motor AG, Head of Project Development

Patrick Roth
Innovation Mining & Incorporated Projects Ltd.

Ralf Schindel
Prodartis, Managing Director

Ralf Schumacher
Medartis AG

Adriaan Spierings
Inspire AG irpd, Head of R&D SLM

Frank Zeugin
Z.E.C. AG, Managing Director

René Ziswiler
Messe Luzern, Trade Fair Director

Share this page

Privacy policy | Contact

On the event website of AM Expo you can use your Additively-Account for further functionality.