Header image of Rösler Schweiz AG
Logo of Rösler Schweiz AG

Rösler Schweiz AG

The Rösler Group has been the experts in the field of surface finishing for more than 80 years and offers the most extensive portfolio in the world of mass finishing systems, shot blasting, consumables and services. Renowned companies from a wide range of industrial sectors trust in Rösler products.

Offer: Product classes (1)
Further equipment post-processing, surfaces
Surface treatment
Contacts (2)
Image of   Urs Meyer

Urs Meyer

Sales / Distribution

Image of   Daniel Müller

Daniel Müller

Sales / Distribution

About

Rösler is the only surface finishing supplier in the world that offers the two most essential finishing technologies, mass finishing and shot blasting, as well as industrial washing systems and in-house production and development.

Rösler’s mass finishing systems are the best-selling systems in the world, thanks to their high level of innovation, cost-effectiveness and ability to significantly reduce cycle times. Significant cost reductions can be realized by using Rosler’s mass finishing systems, especially when used as a replacement for time consuming and labor intensive manual finishing processes.

Rösler blasting technology is characterized by intelligent design, innovative features and durable, long-lasting components. Rösler’s blasting technology machine program includes systems for precise pressurized air blasting, as well as blasting with highly efficient turbines.

General Information
http://www.rosler.com
Company size
11-50 employees
Locations
Kirchleerau, Switzerland
Rösler Schweiz AG

Staffelbachstrasse 189
5054 Kirchleerau

Share this page

© Messe Luzern 2017 | Privacy Policy

Rösler Schweiz AG

Seit über 80 Jahren ist die Rösler Gruppe im Bereich der Oberflächenbearbeitung mittels Gleitschliff- und Strahltechnik tätig und bietet das weltweit umfassendste Portfolio an Anlagen, Verfahrensmittel und Dienstleistungen.

Über uns

Rösler ist weltweit der einzige Anbieter für Oberflächenbearbeitung, der die zwei wesentlichen Technologien Gleitschleifen und Strahlen in Kombination mit Industriewaschanlagen anbietet und zudem alle Komponenten selbst entwickelt und produziert.

Gleitschliffanlagen von Rösler sind dank hoher Wirtschaftlichkeit sowie zeit- und ressourcenschonender Technologie die weltweit meistverkauften Systeme. Sie machen reale Kostensenkungen möglich und lassen sich überall dort einsetzen, wo bisher manuell oder mit höherem technischem Aufwand Oberflächenbearbeitung betrieben wurde.

Rösler Strahltechnik besticht durch intelligente Konstruktion, innovative Details und besonders langlebige Komponenten. Das Strahltechnik-Maschinenprogramm von Rösler umfasst sowohl Anlagen zum präzisen Druckluftstrahlen als auch zum Strahlen mit hoch effizienten Turbinen.

Bevorzugte Industrien: Automobilindustrie, Industrielle Produktion, Luftfahrt, Maschinenindustrie, Medizintechnik

Niederlassungen
Angebot des Zulieferers/Verkäufer
Rösler Schweiz AG verkauft Produkte in den folgenden Bereichen:

Trennen

Abrasives Strahlen
Maschinen anzeigen (2)

Rösler Gleitschleifsysteme
Rösler Strahltechnik
Gleitspanen / Gleitschleifen
Allgemeine Informationen
Website
Firmengrösse
Gegründet
Gelistet seit
11-50 Mitarbeiter
nicht gesetzt
2016
Ihre Kontaktpersonen bei Rösler Schweiz AG

Kontaktieren Sie:

Urs Meyer
Leitung Verkauf / Vertrieb

Foto von  Urs Meyer

Kontaktieren Sie:

Daniel Müller
Verkauf / Vertrieb

Foto von  Daniel Müller

Diese Firma/Organisation merken

Diese Seite teilen