DMG MORI

Hall 2 / A 2012

About

Welcome to DMG MORI

 

DMG MORI is the sustainable and global innovator in the manufacturing industry. As a leading manufacturer of machine tools, our integrated technology, automation and digitization solutions cover turning and milling machines as well as the Advanced Technologies, ULTRASONIC, LASERTEC and ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING.

 

With our CELOS apps, exclusive Technology Cycles and Powertools, we offer an easy, fast and scalable entry into digital production. The modular ISTOS and WERKBLiQ products further facilitate consistent digitization of the entire process chain: from the planning and preparatory work to production and monitoring to service. The open, manufacturer-independent ADAMOS IoT platform rounds off the product range for a digital factory.

 

Our technology excellence is bundled within the main sectors of “Aerospace”, “Automotive”, “Die & Mold”, and “Medical”. Our partner program “DMG MORI Qualified Products” (DMQP) allows us to offer perfectly matched peripheral products from a single source. Our customer-focused services covering the entire life cycle of a machine tool include training, repair, maintenance and spare parts service.

 

More than 12,000 employees work for the “Global One Company”. With 157 sales and service locations – thereof 14 production plants – we are present worldwide and deliver to more than 100,000 customers from 42 industries in 79 countries.

General Information
https://de.dmgmori.com/
Company size
500+ employees

Share this page

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Privacy Policy

DMG MORI

Halle 2 / A 2012

Über uns

Willkommen bei DMG MORI
 

DMG MORI ist der globale und nachhaltige Fortschrittmacher der Fertigungsindustrie. Als ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Werkzeugmaschinen umfassen unsere ganzheitlichen Technologie-, Automatisierungs- und Digitalisierungslösungen innovative Dreh- und Fräsmaschinen sowie die Advanced Technologies ULTRASONIC, LASERTEC und ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING.

 

Mit CELOS APPs, exklusiven Technologiezyklen und Powertools bieten wir einen einfachen, schnellen und skalierbaren Einstieg in die digitale Fertigung. Die modularen Produkte von ISTOS und WERKBLiQ ermöglichen darüber hinaus eine durchgängige Digitalisierung der gesamten Prozesskette: von der Planung und Arbeitsvorbereitung über die Produktion und das Monitoring bis hin zum Service. Die offene, herstellerunabhängige IoT-Plattform ADAMOS ergänzt das Angebot für eine digitale Fabrik.

 

Unsere Technologie-Exzellenz bündeln wir in den Leitbranchen „Aerospace“, „Automotive“, „Die & Mold“ und „Medical“. Mit dem Partnerprogramm „DMG MORI Qualified Products“ (DMQP) bieten wir perfekt abgestimmte Peripherie-Produkte aus einer Hand. Unsere kundenorientierten Services über den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Werkzeugmaschine beinhalten Training, Instandsetzung, Wartung und Ersatzteilservice.

 

Bereits über 12.000 Mitarbeiter gestalten bei DMG MORI aktiv die Zukunft. Mit 157 Vertriebs- und Servicestandorten – davon 14 Produktionswerke – sind wir weltweit präsent und beliefern über 100.000 Kunden aus 42 Branchen in 79 Ländern.


 
 

Allgemeine Informationen
https://de.dmgmori.com/
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Datenschutzrichtlinien