Header image of Chromos AG
Logo of Chromos AG

Chromos AG

Chromos AG offers products and services for the graphic arts, packaging, food, non-food, pharmaceutical and processing industries. In the areas of 3D, offset, packaging, digital, coding and inkjet, machines and consumables including service are supplied.

Offer: Service classes (2)
Consulting
Consulting additive manufacturing
Further services for manufacturers
Further services
Offer: Product classes (3)
Further equipment additive manufacturing
Material extrusion (FDM, FFF, etc.)
Powder bed processes plastic (SLS, MJF, etc.)
Plastics additive manufacturing
Further products
Contacts (3)
Image of   Agnes Balassa

Agnes Balassa

Image of   Katinka Gyomlay

Katinka Gyomlay

Image of   Simon Hobi

Simon Hobi

About

Chromos AG, founded in 1946, is a leading trading company in the visual communication and packaging industry in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

The product and service portfolio of Chromos AG covers the B2B markets of the graphic arts industry, packaging industry as well as food, non-food, pharmaceutical and processing industries. In the areas of 3D, offset, packaging, label, digital, coding, inkjet and service, technical solutions are offered and applications developed for a wide variety of industries.

Chromos is a long-standing trading partner of renowned international manufacturers such as Hewlett Packard (Digital), FUJIFILM (Offset Premedia), RMGT Ryobi (Offset Print), Domino Printing (Label, Coding), Siegwerk (Packaging) and many more. Thanks to these strong brands, Chromos accompanies its customers through technological change and the development of new business fields.

"Platform3.ch" is a cooperation between Chromos AG and Form AG. Chromos AG, as an expert for trade, is responsible for the sale of the 3D systems and also takes over commissioning, service and support.

As a creative and innovative advertising technology company, Form AG has already pioneered many areas of application for 3D technology and offers product demonstrations, application consulting and surface treatment.

Convinced of the great potential of 3D technologies and the future possibilities, both companies are engaged in the research and development of 3D systems and 3D materials together with cooperation and supply partners.

General Information
http://www.chromos.ch
Founded in
1946
Locations
Dielsdorf, Switzerland
Chromos AG

Niederhaslistrasse 12
8157 Dielsdorf

Share this page

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonChromos AG
Logo vonChromos AG

Chromos AG

Chromos AG bietet Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die Grafische Industrie, Verpackungsindustrie sowie Food, Non-Food, Pharma und weiterverarbeitenden Industrien. In den Bereichen 3D, Offset, Packaging, Digital, Coding, und Inkjet werden Maschinen und Verbrauchsmaterial inkl. Service angeboten.

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (2)
Beratung
Beratung additive Fertigung
Weitere Dienstleistungen für Hersteller
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Angebot: Produktklassen (3)
Material Extrusion (FDM, FFF, etc.)
Pulverbettverfahren Kunststoff (SLS, MJF, etc.)
Weiteres Equipment additive Fertigung
Kunststoffe additive Fertigung
Weitere Produkte
Kontakte (3)
Foto von  Agnes Balassa

Agnes Balassa

Foto von  Katinka Gyomlay

Katinka Gyomlay

Foto von  Simon Hobi

Simon Hobi

Über uns

Die 1946 gegründete Chromos AG ist ein führendes Handelsunternehmen in der visuellen Kommunikation und Verpackungsindustrie in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz.

Das Produkt- und Dienstleistungsportfolio der Chromos AG deckt die B2B-Märkte der Grafischen Industrie, Verpackungsindustrie sowie Food, Non-Food, Pharma und weiterverarbeitenden Industrien ab. In den Bereichen  3D, Offset, Packaging, Label, Digital, Coding, Inkjet und Service werden technische Lösungen für die verschiedensten Industrien  geboten und Anwendungen entwickelt.

Die Chromos ist langjähriger Handelspartner von renommierten internationalen Herstellern wie z.B. Hewlett Packard (Digital), FUJIFILM (Offset Premedia), RMGT Ryobi (Offset Print), Domino Printing (Label, Coding), Siegwerk (Packaging) u.v.m.  Dank dieser starken Marken begleitet Chromos ihre Kunden beim technologischen Wandel und Erschliessen neuer Geschäftsfelder.

 „Plattform3.ch“ ist eine Kooperation von Chromos AG und Form AG. Chromos AG, als Expertin für Handel, ist zuständig für den Verkauf der 3D Systeme und übernimmt auch Inbetriebnahme, Service und Support.
Die Form AG als kreatives und innovatives Werbetechnikunternehmen leistete bereits in vielen Anwendungsbereichen der 3D-Technologie Pionierarbeit und bietet Produktdemos, Applikationsberatung und Oberflächenbearbeitung an.

Überzeugt vom grossen Potential der 3D-Technologien und den zukünftigen Möglichkeiten engagieren beide Firmen sich gemeinsam mit Kooperations- und Lieferpartnern in der Forschung und Entwicklung von 3D Systemen sowie 3D Materialien.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.chromos.ch
Gegründet
1946
Niederlassungen
Dielsdorf, Schweiz
Chromos AG

Niederhaslistrasse 12
8157 Dielsdorf

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Datenschutzrichtlinien