Header image of CENTREDOC
Logo of CENTREDOC

CENTREDOC

Swiss Center for Data Search, Analysis and Synthesis

Contacts (2)
Image of   David Borel

David Borel

Image of   Jean-Baptiste Porier

Jean-Baptiste Porier

About

CENTREDOC is your key partner for all your Business Intelligence and Technology Monitoring needs.

 

Searches
 
State of the art, Novelty, Freedom to operate, Patent landscape: for all your information search needs, CENTREDOC can provide a team of highly-trained scientists and engineers, specialising in database querying, information collection, analysis and synthesis.

 

Monitoring
 
We can provide you with our patent monitoring expertise, acquired through more than 50 years’ experience serving the most demanding companies. Our patent analysts are there for you throughout your strategic project, from setting up to managing your patent monitoring. Our monitoring services are based on our platform RAPID, a secure, centralised and easy-to-use tool.

 

Training
 
Whether to provide your staff with basic training or a comprehensive course, CENTREDOC offers a catalogue of courses covering all aspects of intellectual property with a focus on strategy, management and technology transfer. CENTREDOC is IEEPI’s exclusive partner in Switzerland.

 

Coaching
 
Setting up monitoring, managing an innovation process or organising the strategic information flow in your company are activities which require experience and proven processes. CENTREDOC’s staff are on-hand to provide you with the benefit of their experience.

General Information
https://www.centredoc.swiss
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1964
Locations
Neuchâtel, Switzerland
Geschäftssitz

Jaquet Droz 1
2002 Neuchâtel

Share this page

Privacy policy | Contact

On the event website of AM Expo you can use your Additively-Account for further functionality.

Hintergrundbild vonCENTREDOC
Logo vonCENTREDOC

CENTREDOC

Schweizer Zentrum für Datenrecherche, Analyse und Synthese

Kontakte (2)
Foto von  David Borel

David Borel

Foto von  Jean-Baptiste Porier

Jean-Baptiste Porier

Über uns

CENTREDOC ist Ihr bevorzugter Partner für strategische Informationen und Überwachung.

 

Unsere Leistungen:

 

Recherche
 
Stand der Technik, Neuheitswert, Ausübungsfreiheit, Patent Landscaping: Für jeden kundenspezifischen Bedarf an Informationsrecherche verfügt CENTREDOC über ein Team von bestausgebildeten Wissenschaftlern und Ingenieuren, die auf die Abfrage von Datenbanken, das Sammeln, Analysieren und Auswerten von Informationen spezialisiert sind.

 

Überwachung
 
Unsere über 50-jährige Erfahrung in der Patentüberwachung für anspruchsvollste Kunden setzen wir gerne auch für Sie ein. Unsere Patentanalysten begleiten Sie bei Ihrem strategischen Projekt von der Definition bis zur Umsetzung der Patentüberwachung. Dabei stützen wir uns auf unsere Plattform RAPID. Mit diesem sicheren, zentral organisierten und bedienerfreundlichen Tool können wir Ihre Belange bestens umsetzen.

 

Schulungen
 
CENTREDOC bietet seinen Kunden mit seinem Schulungsangebot sowohl Basisschulungen für Mitarbeiter als auch Komplettkurse an. Darin werden alle Aspekte des geistigen Eigentums unter dem Blickwinkel der Strategie, der Vorgehensweise und des Technologietransfers behandelt. CENTREDOC ist exklusiver Partner des Europäischen Instituts für Wirtschaft und geistiges Eigentum (IEEPI) in der Schweiz.

 

Coaching
 
Die Implementierung einer Überwachung, die Steuerung eines Innovationsprozesses oder die Organisation des strategischen Informationsflusses innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens verlangen viel Erfahrung und bewährte Prozesse. Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung kann Ihnen das Team von CENTREDOC bei diesen Aktivitäten jederzeit unterstützend zur Verfügung stehen.

Allgemeine Informationen
https://www.centredoc.swiss
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1964
Niederlassungen
Neuchâtel, Schweiz
Geschäftssitz

Jaquet Droz 1
2002 Neuchâtel

Diese Seite teilen

Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt

Auf der Veranstaltungswebseite der AM Expo können Sie Ihren Additively-Account verwenden, um zusätzliche Funktionen zu nutzen.