Header image of Becker AG

Becker AG

Becker AG is a worldwide leading manufacturer of vacuum pumps, compressors and systems. In additive manufacturing, we contribute critical components to machines: gas circulation blowers, heat exchangers, components for CO2 lasers and others.

Halle 2 / D 2131

Contacts (1)
Image of   Fabio Pappacena

Fabio Pappacena

Director Sales & Marketing

About

Components for Laser Melting Machines


Becker AG contributes critical components for laser melting machines:

  • Gas circulation blowers for homogeneous protective gas atmospheres
  • Heat exchangers for constant installation space temperature
  • Components for CO2 lasers

and others.

These components are essential for high-quality 3D printers to work. Thanks to our decades of experience and the know-how we have built up, we can guarantee the highest quality.

 

Finding individual solutions

We see one of our entrepreneurial strengths in offering tailor-made and innovative customer and product solutions at the highest quality level. The customer defines the standard for the quality of our products and services. That is why we are committed to the continuous further development of our products and processes, to individual customer requirements and to customer satisfaction.

 

Sustainable use of resources

For Becker, environment and energy are two essential pillars which take into account the sustainable use of resources over the product life cycle. Accordingly, the purchase of energy-efficient products which are intended to improve energy-related performance is supported. The basis for this is the fulfilment of applicable requirements / binding obligations, which from the point of view of the environment includes the use of energy, energy consumption and energy efficiency.

 

Head offices

Founded as Maschinenfabrik Gebr. Becker in Wuppertal-Barmen in 1885, the medium-size family enterprise, now in its fourth generation, already specialised in pneumatic systems and vacuums at the start of the previous century. With 2 DIN EN ISO 9001 certified production sites in Germany, 16 international subsidiaries and other commercial agencies, Becker is very well represented worldwide.

General Information
http://www.becker.ch
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1885
Locations
Dübendorf, Switzerland
Becker AG

Ringstrasse 20
8600 Dübendorf

Share this page

© Messe Luzern 2017 | Privacy Policy

Header image of Becker AG

Becker AG

Die Becker AG ist ein weltweit etablierter Hersteller von Vakuumpumpen, Verdichtern und Systemen. In der additiven Fertigung steuern wir kritische Komponenten für Maschinen bei: Gasumwälzgebläse, Wärmetauscher, Komponenten für CO2 Laser und weitere.

Halle 2 / D 2131

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Fabio Pappacena

Fabio Pappacena

Leitung Vertrieb & Marketing

Über uns

Komponenten für Laser Melting Maschinen

Die Becker AG steuert kritische Komponenten für Laser Melting Maschinen bei:

  • Gasumwälzgebläse für homogene Schutzgasatmosphären
  • Wärmetauscher für konstante Bauraumtemperatur
  • Komponenten für CO2 Laser

und weitere.

Diese Komponenten sind unerlässlich für das Funktionieren hochwertiger 3D-Drucker. Wir können hier durch unseren jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungsschatz und das aufgebaute Know-How höchste Qualität garantieren.

 

Individuelle Lösungen finden

Eine unserer unternehmerischen Stärken sehen wir darin, massgeschneiderte und innovative Kunden- sowie Produktlösungen auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau anzubieten. Der Kunde definiert den Massstab für die Qualität unserer Produkte und Serviceleistungen. Deshalb setzen wir uns für die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte und Prozesse, für die individuellen Kundenanforderungen sowie für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ein. 

 

Nachhaltiger Ressourceneinsatz

Für Becker bilden Umwelt und Energie zwei wesentliche Grundpfeiler, die den nachhaltigen Ressourceneinsatz über den Produktlebensweg berücksichtigen, entsprechend wird der Erwerb energieeffizienter Produkte unterstützt, welche zur Verbesserung der energiebezogenen Leistung bestimmt sind. Die Grundlage hierzu ist die Erfüllung zutreffender Anforderungen / bindender Verpflichtungen, die aus dem Blickwinkel der Umwelt den Energieeinsatz, Energieverbrauch und die Energieeffizienz umfasst.

 

Unternehmenssitze

1885 als Maschinenfabrik Gebr. Becker in Wuppertal-Barmen gegründet, hat sich das in vierter Generation inhabergeführte, mittelständische Familienunternehmen bereits zu Anfang des vorigen Jahrhunderts auf Druckluft und Vakuum spezialisiert. Mit 2 DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizierten Produktionsstandorten in Deutschland, 16 internationalen Tochtergesellschaften und weiteren Handelsvertretungen, ist Becker weltweit sehr gut vertreten.

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.becker.ch
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1885
Niederlassungen
Dübendorf, Schweiz
Becker AG

Ringstrasse 20
8600 Dübendorf

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2017 | Datenschutzrichtlinien