Header image of alphacam swiss GmbH

alphacam swiss GmbH

Sales and service of professional 3D printers of the FDM and PolyJet technology of the world market leader Stratasys

Halle 2 / B 2048

Contacts (1)
Image of   Roberto Liberato

Roberto Liberato

General Manager alphacam swiss GmbH

About

3D printers for a new 3D world

alphacam has been working successfully with Stratasys, the world leader in industrial 3D printing, for more than 20 years. In Switzerland, alphacam is the only provider of the complete solution portfolio that also provides consulting, sample processing, installation, training, consumables, maintenance contracts as well as complete service under its own responsibility.

As one of the few Stratasys partners worldwide, alphacam has been awarded the highest Stratasys partner level "Platinum Partner" for many years. Furthermore, alphacam is a member of the Stratasys Global Manufacturing Network.

With its 3D printing service, alphacam also offers the production of three-dimensional plastic components as a service. With approx. 60 FDM and PolyJet 3D printers and 3D production systems, including a dozen Fortus 900mc, Europe's largest machine park of Stratasys systems is available.

General Information
Locations
Winterthur, Switzerland
Winterthur

alphacam swiss GmbH
Z├╝rcherstrasse 14
8400 Winterthur

Share this page

© Messe Luzern 2017 | Privacy Policy

Header image of alphacam swiss GmbH

alphacam swiss GmbH

Vertrieb und Service von professionellen 3D-Druckern der FDM- und PolyJet-Technologie des Weltmarktführers Stratasys

Halle 2 / B 2048

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Roberto Liberato

Roberto Liberato

Geschäftsführer alphacam swiss GmbH

Über uns

3D-Drucker für eine neue 3D-Welt

alphacam arbeitet seit mehr als 20 Jahren erfolgreich mit Stratasys, dem Weltmarktführer für industriellen 3D-Druck, zusammen. In der Schweiz ist alphacam der einzige Anbieter des kompletten Lösungsportfolios, der auch Beratung, Musterbearbeitung, Installation, Schulung, Verbrauchsmaterial, Wartungsverträge sowie den kompletten Service in eigener Verantwortung leistet.

Als einer von wenigen der zahlreichen Stratasys-Partner weltweit ist alphacam seit vielen Jahren mit dem höchsten Stratasys-Partnerlevel „Platinum-Partner“ ausgezeichnet. Des Weiteren ist alphacam Mitglied im Global Manufacturing Network von Stratasys.

Mit der 3D-Druck-Dienstleistung bietet alphacam die Herstellung von dreidimensionalen Kunststoffbauteilen auch als Dienstleistung an. Mit ca. 60 FDM- und PolyJet 3D-Druckern und 3D-Produktionssystemen, darunter einem Dutzend Fortus 900mc, steht Europas größter Maschinenpark von Stratasys-Anlagen zur Verfügung.

Allgemeine Informationen
Niederlassungen
Winterthur, Schweiz
Winterthur

alphacam swiss GmbH
Zürcherstrasse 14
8400 Winterthur

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2017 | Datenschutzrichtlinien