Header image of admantec ag

admantec ag

We at admantec are experts in generative manufacturing processes and offer you as an innovative company all process steps - from consulting and development to production and post-processing. admantec accompanies you from the idea to the finished component.

Offer: Service classes (9)
Additive manufacturing metals
Rapid prototyping
Further post-processing, surfaces
3D Scanning
Design of parts for additive manufacturing
Engineering services
Product development
Reverse engineering
Simulation (FEM, process simulation, etc.)
Topology optimization
Measuring, 3D scanning
Application development
Contract research and development
Material development
Technology development
Consulting additive manufacturing
Further services
Contacts (1)
Image of   Martin Graf

Martin Graf

Management board, Geschäftsführung

About

From initial idea to finished 3D components

Our admantec team consists of experts in generative manufacturing processes. As an innovative company we offer technology consulting, product development and production of additive manufactured elements/components for demanding industrial applications. We cover the entire process chain from the product idea to the qualitative and on budget series production of components and assemblies ready for assembly.The focus is on metal and ceramic materials as well as most modern manufacturing productions.

 

Services
Additive manufacturing processes require extensive expertise in the areas of product and process development, machines and equipment as well as the development and manufacture of materials and applications. The integrated value chain is comprehensive and affects the areas:

  • Technology and process consulting
  • Process and product development
  • Additive production of components
  • Finishing

 

About us

admantec is supported by swiss industrial companies as well as private investors. As an independent technology partner, we offer consulting, development and production of additive manufactured metal components for demanding industrial applications.

 

As part of the August Manser Group, admantec has access to all resources such as the extensive software portfolio of the engineering service provider Sedax or the machinery for post-processing of August Manser AG.

General Information
http://www.admantec.com
Founded in
2015
Locations
Altstätten, Switzerland
Admantec AG

Kesselbachstrasse 38
9450 Altstätten

Share this page

© Messe Luzern 2017 | Privacy Policy

Header image of admantec ag

admantec ag

Wir bei admantec sind Experten in generativen Fertigungsverfahren und bieten Ihnen als innovatives Unternehmen alle Prozessschritte – von der Beratung und Entwicklung bis hin zur Fertigung und Nachbereitung an. So begleitet Sie admantec von der Idee bis zum gefertigten Bauteil.

Halle 2 / C 2088

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Martin Graf

Martin Graf

Geschäftsführung, Geschäftsführung

Über uns

Von der Idee zum einbaufertigen Bauteil


Wir bei admantec sind Experten in generativen Fertigungsverfahren und bieten Ihnen als innovatives Unternehmen Technologieberatung, Produktentwicklung und Produktion von additiv gefertigten Bauteilen für anspruchsvolle industrielle Anwendungen. Dabei decken wir die gesamte Prozesskette von der Produktidee bis zur qualitäts- und kostenkonformen Serienproduktion einbaufertiger Bauteile und -gruppen ab. Metallische und keramische Werkstoffe sowie modernste Fertigungsverfahren sind in unserem Fokus.

 

Leistungsangebot

Additive Fertigungsverfahren erfordern weitreichende Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Produkt- und Prozessentwicklung, Maschinen und Ausrüstung sowie Entwicklung und Herstellung von Materialien und Applikationen. Die durchgängige Wertschöpfungskette ist umfassend und betrifft die Bereiche:

·       Technologie- und Prozessberatung

·       Prozess- und Produktentwicklung

·       Additive Herstellung der Bauteile

·       Fertigbearbeitung

 

Über uns 

admantec wird von Schweizer Industrie- und Privatinvestoren getragen und bietet als unabhängiger Technologiepartner Beratung, Entwicklung und Produktion von additiv gefertigten Bauteilen aus Metall für anspruchsvolle industrielle Anwendungen.

Dabei kann admantec als Teil der Unternehmensgruppe August Manser, auf alle Ressource wie z.B. den Zugriff auf das umfangreiche Software-Portfolio des Engineering-Dienstleisters Sedax oder dem Maschinenpark zur Nachbearbeitung der August Manser AG zurückgreifen.

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.admantec.com
Gegründet
2015
Niederlassungen
Altstätten, Schweiz
Admantec AG

Kesselbachstrasse 38
9450 Altstätten

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2017 | Datenschutzrichtlinien